DVD Barney Miller The Complete 8 Seasons and 168 Uncut Episodes

Discussion in 'Combo Tiếng Anh' started by admin, Sep 30, 2014.

  1. admin

    admin Thư Viện Sách Việt Staff Member Quản Trị Viên

    Barney Miller The Complete 8 Seasons & 168 Uncut Episodes DVD Collection
    Format: DVDRip AVI, Full Size: 20. GB
    1 Season: 50.000 VND
    Full 8 Seasons & 168 Uncut Episodes: 250.000 VNĐ
    Ví điện tử Bảo Kim, Ngân Lượng & Paypal: buihuuhanh@gmail.com
    Ngân Hàng Vietcombank: Bùi Hữu Hạnh, 0371003864123, CN.Phú Nhuận-HCM
    Liên hệ: Mr.Hạnh, ĐT: 0944.625.325

    Barney Miller is an Emmy award winning television sitcom that aired from 1975 to 1982. The series is set in New York and revolves around everyday exploits of Captain Barney Miller in the 12th Precinct and other colourful characters that inhabit his station. Other famous characters include Detective Wojohowicz and Detective Nick Yemana. While Wojohowicz(also referred to as Wojo) is a naive yet trusted cop, on the other hand, Nick Yemana is calm and philosophical individual. Ron Glass and Steve Landesberg have played the roles of Detective Ron Harris and Detective Arthur Dietrich just to perfection. Written by Theodore J. Flicker and Danny Arnold, the series became quite popular with people of all age groups, as soon as it released. These are the same writers who have created some of the most memorable shows in the television history such as Bewitched, McHale’s Navy, Night Gallery, The Streets of San Francisco and That Girl. The final episode of Barney Miller aired on 20th may 1982. You can enjoy all the 168 episodes of this wonderful show by purchasing Barney Miller complete DVD set.

    Link Download 8 Seasons


Share This Page