[PDF+CD+DVD] Oxford Inside Reading Intro Student Book 2nd Edition

Discussion in 'English for Skills' started by admin, May 18, 2013.

  1. admin

    admin Thư Viện Sách Việt Staff Member Quản Trị Viên

    The Inside Series is a five-level academic skills series that helps students in higher education to succeed in their studies and beyond. The Inside Series prepares students to understand and produce academic texts, while acquiring key academic vocabulary from the Academic Word List.
    Each unit features texts and tasks from academic content areas, explicit skills instruction relevant to academic study, and targeted words from the Academic Word List.
    • Inside Reading Intro – Student Book
    • Author: arline Burgmeier
    • Publisher: Oxford University Press
    • ISBN: 978-0-19-441626-9
    • Date: 2013
    • Pages: 188
    • Format: PDF, MP3, MP4
    • Size: 78MB, 242MB
    Link Download
    Last edited: Aug 21, 2020

Share This Page