[PDF+CD] Oxford Intermediate Steps To Understanding

Discussion in 'English for Skills' started by admin, Jan 29, 2018.

  1. admin

    admin Thư Viện Sách Việt Staff Member Quản Trị Viên

    Each book in the series contains 30 carefully graded stories to provide training in reading and listening comprehension. The stories are accompanied by a variety of activities, e.g. true/false questions as well as 'thinking' questions that require the student to work more creatively.
    • Series: Steps to Understanding
    • Paperback: 74 pages
    • Publisher: Oxford University Press (April 2, 1981)
    • Language: English
    • ISBN-10: 0195818547
    • ISBN-13: 978-0195818543
    • Product Dimensions: 5.9 x 0.2 x 8.3 inche
    Link Download

Share This Page