Prime-Time Comprehension 3 Levels

Discussion in 'English for Kids' started by thinganbui, May 24, 2017.

  1. thinganbui

    thinganbui Guest

    Prime-time comprehension is a series of three books for ages 5-7, 8-10 and 11+. There are 20 original texts: five fiction; five comic strips; five nonfiction; and five poems. The texts within each genre are sequenced in order of difficulty. Each four-page unit includes: the appropriately illustrated text, a page with five literal and five inferential-type questions, one with five evaluative-type questions and one with an activity to expand on the text topic. Features: three books in the series original and varied texts fiction, nonfiction, comic strips and poetry texts texts within each genre sequenced in order of difficulty four-page units for each of 20 texts questions organised in three levels an activity page for each text an explanation of different levels of questioning answers where appropriate
    This post included three levels: Lower, Middle, and Upper
    Link Download

Share This Page